A Tradition Worth Keeping
Staff Directory
View Delphos St. John's School

Junior High and High School Faculty and Staf

Search By Name/Email
NOTE: Leave blank for all results
Location/Department
Building/Location:


Department(s) for Junior High and High School
 
Upcoming Events
Jun
27
Junior Service
Tue Jun 27 2017
Jun
30
Summer Alpha Program
Fri Jun 30 2017
Jul
2
No School Activities Will Be Held
Sun Jul 2 2017
to Sun Jul 9 2017
Jul
4
Junior Service
Tue Jul 4 2017
Jul
7
Summer Alpha Program
Fri Jul 7 2017
Jul
11
Junior Service
Tue Jul 11 2017
Jul
14
Summer Alpha Program
Fri Jul 14 2017
Jul
18
Junior Service
Tue Jul 18 2017
Jul
21
Summer Alpha Program
Fri Jul 21 2017
Jul
25
Junior Service
Tue Jul 25 2017
Our Parish Addresses Phone Fax
MINISTRY CENTER 201 North Pierce Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-695-4050 419-695-4060
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 110 North Pierce Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-8561 419-692-4501
JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL 515 East Second Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-5371 419-879-6874
PRESCHOOL 722 South Jefferson, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-9806 419-692-4501
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. Delphos St. John Parish & School.

Contact Information

  • MINISTRY CENTER: 419-695-4050
  • ELEMENTARY SCHOOL: 419-692-8561
  • JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL: 419-692-5371
  • PRESCHOOL: 419-692-9806
Quick-Edit Login