Twitter
G-Suites
Facebook
A Tradition Worth Keeping
Elementary
View Delphos St. John's School
Welcome Back
Welcome to Delphos St. John's Elementary School.  We hope you like the ease of navigation to find information, forms and anything that you are looking for related to the Elementary School.
Dec
14
Chicken Wrap
Thu Dec 14 2017
Dec
15
Pizza
Fri Dec 15 2017
Dec
17
Third Sunday of Advent
Sun Dec 17 2017
Dec
18
Chicken Nuggets
Mon Dec 18 2017
Dec
19
Sloppy Jo Sandwich
Tue Dec 19 2017
Dec
19
PreSchool Christmas Open House
Tue Dec 19 2017
Dec
20
Hamburger Sandwich
Wed Dec 20 2017
Dec
21
Chicken Patty Sandwich
Thu Dec 21 2017
Dec
21
Dismissal
Thu Dec 21 2017
Dec
22
No School
Fri Dec 22 2017
Dec
22
NO SCHOOL CHRISTMAS BREAK
Fri Dec 22 2017
Dec
24
Christmas Eve
Sun Dec 24 2017
Dec
25
Christmas Day
Mon Dec 25 2017
Dec
25
No School
Mon Dec 25 2017
Our Parish Addresses Phone Fax
MINISTRY CENTER 201 North Pierce Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-695-4050 419-695-4060
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 110 North Pierce Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-8561 419-692-4501
JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL 515 East Second Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-5371 419-879-6874
PRESCHOOL 722 South Jefferson, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-9806 419-692-4501
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. Delphos St. John Parish & School.

Contact Information

  • MINISTRY CENTER: 419-695-4050
  • ELEMENTARY SCHOOL: 419-692-8561
  • JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL: 419-692-5371
  • PRESCHOOL: 419-692-9806
Quick-Edit Login