Twitter
G-Suites
Facebook
A Tradition Worth Keeping
Elementary
View Delphos St. John's School

Welcome Back

Welcome to Delphos St. John's Elementary School.  We hope you like the ease of navigation to find information, forms and anything that you are looking for related to the Elementary School.
Sep
18
2 Hour Delay
Tue Sep 18 2018
Sep
18
Staff In-Service
Tue Sep 18 2018
Sep
18
Potato Soup
Tue Sep 18 2018
Sep
19
Mini Corn Dogs
Wed Sep 19 2018
Sep
20
Tacos
Thu Sep 20 2018
Sep
21
Beef & Cheese Nachos
Fri Sep 21 2018
Sep
24
Chicken Tenders
Mon Sep 24 2018
Sep
25
Sub Sandwich
Tue Sep 25 2018
Sep
26
6th Grade Faith and Science Camp
Wed Sep 26 2018
to Fri Sep 28 2018
Sep
26
Sloppy Jo Sandwich
Wed Sep 26 2018
Sep
27
2nd Grade Grandparents' Day
Thu Sep 27 2018
Sep
27
BBQ Pork Sandwich
Thu Sep 27 2018
Sep
28
Chicken Patty Sandwich
Fri Sep 28 2018
Oct
3
K-6 School Picture Day
Wed Oct 3 2018
Oct
17
Children's Festival
Wed Oct 17 2018
Our Parish Addresses Phone Fax
MINISTRY CENTER 201 North Pierce Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-695-4050 419-695-4060
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 110 North Pierce Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-8561 419-692-4501
JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL 515 East Second Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-5371 419-879-6874
PRESCHOOL 722 South Jefferson, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-9806 419-692-4501
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. Delphos St. John Parish & School.

Contact Information

  • MINISTRY CENTER: 419-695-4050
  • ELEMENTARY SCHOOL: 419-692-8561
  • JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL: 419-692-5371
  • PRESCHOOL: 419-692-9806
Quick-Edit Login