A Tradition Worth Keeping
Elementary
View Delphos St. John's School
Welcome Back
Welcome to Delphos St. John's Elementary School.  We hope you like the ease of navigation to find information, forms and anything that you are looking for related to the Elementary School.
Aug
24
First day of school
Thu Aug 24 2017
Aug
24
Italian Grilled Chicken Sandwich
Thu Aug 24 2017
Aug
25
Tacos
Fri Aug 25 2017
Aug
28
BBQ Pork Sandwich
Mon Aug 28 2017
Aug
29
Hot Dog
Tue Aug 29 2017
Aug
30
No School for Kindergarten
Wed Aug 30 2017
Aug
30
Hamburger Sandwich
Wed Aug 30 2017
Aug
31
Sub Sandwich
Thu Aug 31 2017
Sep
1
Meatball Sub
Fri Sep 1 2017
Sep
4
Labor Day
Mon Sep 4 2017
Sep
4
No School
Mon Sep 4 2017
Sep
4
NO SCHOOL LABOR DAY
Mon Sep 4 2017
Sep
5
Chicken Nuggets/WG Roll
Tue Sep 5 2017
Sep
6
Beef & Cheese Nachos
Wed Sep 6 2017
Sep
7
Sloppy Jo Sandwich
Thu Sep 7 2017
Our Parish Addresses Phone Fax
MINISTRY CENTER 201 North Pierce Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-695-4050 419-695-4060
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 110 North Pierce Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-8561 419-692-4501
JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL 515 East Second Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-5371 419-879-6874
PRESCHOOL 722 South Jefferson, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-9806 419-692-4501
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. Delphos St. John Parish & School.

Contact Information

  • MINISTRY CENTER: 419-695-4050
  • ELEMENTARY SCHOOL: 419-692-8561
  • JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL: 419-692-5371
  • PRESCHOOL: 419-692-9806
Quick-Edit Login