A Tradition Worth Keeping
Twitter
Youtube
G-Suites
Facebook
Elementary
View Delphos St. John's School

Welcome to Delphos St. John's Elementary School

Welcome to Delphos St. John's. In choosing St. John's, you have demonstrated a commitment to the values, philosophy, and foundation of a Catholic Education. We work diligently to create an atmosphere that is small, personalized, caring, and high achieving.  
 
Our school has a reputation for faith, innovation, creativity, dedication, and excellence. We have a highly qualified teaching staff that is committed to providing our students with relevant and rigorous instruction. We work hard to reach each child academically as well as spiritually, socially and emotionally. 
 
We hope you like the ease of navigation to find information, forms and anything that you are looking for related to the Elementary School.
 
Aug
25
Early Bird & Kindergarten Phase-In Days
Wed Aug 25 2021
to Fri Aug 27 2021
Aug
25
First Day of School
Wed Aug 25 2021
Sep
6
Labor Day
Mon Sep 6 2021
Sep
6
No School
Mon Sep 6 2021
Sep
22
2 Hour Delay - Staff In-Service
Wed Sep 22 2021
Sep
22
6th Grade to Faith and Science Camp
Wed Sep 22 2021
to Fri Sep 24 2021
Sep
29
K-6 School Pictures
Wed Sep 29 2021
Oct
8
2 Hour Delay - Staff In-Service
Fri Oct 8 2021
Oct
13
Children's Festival
Wed Oct 13 2021
Oct
16
Parish Fall Festival
Sat Oct 16 2021
to Sun Oct 17 2021
Oct
26
End of the First Quarter
Tue Oct 26 2021
Nov
4
Parent Teacher Conferences
Thu Nov 4 2021
to Fri Nov 5 2021
Nov
12
Picture Retake Day
Fri Nov 12 2021
Our Parish Addresses Phone Fax
MINISTRY CENTER 201 North Pierce Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-695-4050 419-695-4060
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 110 North Pierce Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-8561 419-692-4501
JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL 515 East Second Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-5371 419-879-6874
PRESCHOOL 722 South Jefferson, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-9806 419-692-4501
© 2021. All Rights Reserved. Delphos St. John Parish & School.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView

Contact Information

  • MINISTRY CENTER: 419-695-4050
  • ELEMENTARY SCHOOL: 419-692-8561
  • JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL: 419-692-5371
  • PRESCHOOL: 419-692-9806