A Tradition Worth Keeping
Twitter
Youtube
G-Suites
Facebook
Junior High and High School
June 30th Online Benefit Auction
View Delphos St. John's School
Welcome to Delphos St. John's Junior High and High School
Welcome to Delphos St. John's. In choosing St. John's, you have demonstrated a commitment to the values, philosophy, and foundation of a Catholic Education. We work diligently to create an atmosphere that is small, personalized, caring, and high achieving. 
 
Our school has a reputation for faith, innovation, creativity, dedication, and excellence. We have a highly qualified teaching staff that is committed to providing our students with relevant and rigorous instruction. We work hard to reach each child academically as well as spiritually, socially and emotionally.
 
 

Embed

Jul
4
SCHOOL CLOSED- NO ACTIVITIES
Sun Jul 4 2021
to Sun Jul 11 2021
Aug
17
Junior High Registration
Tue Aug 17 2021
Aug
18
Freshmen and Sophomore Registration
Wed Aug 18 2021
Aug
19
Junior and Senior Registration
Thu Aug 19 2021
Aug
23
Teacher In- Service
Mon Aug 23 2021
Aug
24
Staff Work Day
Tue Aug 24 2021
Aug
25
First Day of School
Wed Aug 25 2021
Sep
6
NO School- Labor Day
Mon Sep 6 2021
Sep
10
Women's Welcome Retreat
Fri Sep 10 2021
to Sun Sep 12 2021
Our Parish Addresses Phone Fax
MINISTRY CENTER 201 North Pierce Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-695-4050 419-695-4060
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 110 North Pierce Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-8561 419-692-4501
JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL 515 East Second Street, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-5371 419-879-6874
PRESCHOOL 722 South Jefferson, Delphos, Ohio 45833 419-692-9806 419-692-4501
© 2021. All Rights Reserved. Delphos St. John Parish & School.
School CMS Created by eSchoolView

Contact Information

  • MINISTRY CENTER: 419-695-4050
  • ELEMENTARY SCHOOL: 419-692-8561
  • JR. HIGH & HIGH SCHOOL: 419-692-5371
  • PRESCHOOL: 419-692-9806